Blogging Daily; Makeup Revolution Eye Shadows



Makeup Revolution Eye Shadows
So I haven’t posted for over a week, oops! I’m back at university in Leicester and I had a lovely catch up with my friends over the weekend. I had a great three weeks at home in Sheffield over Christmas and I was so sad to leave but I’m really happy to be getting into a routine again! My lecture this morning included clips of Disney – so not a bad start! I hope your first week back at university goes well and if you’re at college/school you’re settling back in!I recently picked up two Makeup Revolution eye shadow palettes from Superdrug for £4 each – £4! I was SO happy to buy these because it’s been such a long time since I’ve refreshed my eye shadow collection.
See whole post

Blogging%20Daily%20Magazine

disclaimerBD

What do you have to say about it?

